Surrogacy: Beyond Moral Delimma!!


I never did realize that I might pick up a social issue to blog on. But my habit of random surfing brought me to an article which shook me, and compelled me to write this:

“It’s never about the mother; it is the end-product, the child that is important. If the lady dies, her family at least gets the money, but there is total loss if the child dies.”

With words like “product”, “loss” and “money” being mentioned, it sounds like a trade, but the rubric in which the above statement was made is “surrogacy”.

Read on the whole post here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Articles

Leave a Reply

